Facebook

To all my wonderful followers,

I have created a Facebook Page!

I am staying here too, though. My plan is to keep my blog for longer posts such as step-by-step pictures of creating a full piece, and to use Facebook for quicker photo updates of work, as well as updates on my assignment marks and feedback etc. ‘Like’ the page if you wish.

I love sharing what I do, because of the support I get from you all, but mainly because I am opened up to a world of art and inspiration from your blogs themselves.

Love to all of you!

Helen x

Leave a Reply

